Need a bit of help with your Holiday shopping?

The great thinking behind Davisville Design posted a blog today that listed some of her favorite gift ideas she found while out with the crowds doing a bit of shopping.

Not that I am such a great thinker, but I have been known to have a thought or two in my head from time to time…..

So, I thought why don’t I put together a Top Ten list of superb gift finds from all of you and share it?

I know such a list would definitely help me become inspired to either shop or craft these next few weeks before the Holidays.

I have created a space on Linky Tools  to host the list.

I will pick the top ten and post them on December 7, 2012.

Pick something you have created, received, purchased, seen on the internet or think is just a really cool gift and post it on the Linky Tools List.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Have fun!

3 thoughts on “Need a bit of help with your Holiday shopping?

  1. Pingback: Sharing the love Friday | livingsimplyfree

  2. Pingback: The High Note Needs You! | thehighnotedotnet

Leave a Reply

