Abundance…..today’s high note.

Scan0024

It was my birthday yesterday……

I love my birthday.

Scan0023

It occurred to me yesterday as I was receiving texts from friends, emails and phone calls from family; enjoying the sound of people who don’t normally sing belting out the tune of “Happy Birthday” …..all just for me, that I love my birthday for this reason:

Scan0025

Birthdays are a sweet reminder

of the abundance of love

life brings to us

through our family and friends.

 

For this reason I am thankful to God for blessing me with such abundance.  My prayer is for you to have the same.

 

Stay warm this weekend!   dcb

6 thoughts on “Abundance…..today’s high note.

  1. Happy Birthday my friend!!! I’m so glad your day was filled with love and abundance! I love your pics, especially the one of you and your cupcake cake. You look so determined to blow that candle out!

Leave a Reply

