Pretty Paper….liven up your workspace

IMG_0177

In my house….where there is a computer….there is a kid.

Noticing an awful lot of pen marks, finger smudges and Lord knows what appearing on my desk surface as of late.

So down the paper goes….cute scrapbook paper I have in my stash.  I put in directly on my desk and used scotch tape to adhere the edges (to each other, not the desk).  No sprays or decopauge…this way you can keep redoing it when it starts looking a little too loved.

Who says Mom’s work space can’t be cute?

Have a good week’s end…..dcb

4 thoughts on “Pretty Paper….liven up your workspace

Leave a Reply

